Most Anticipated YA Book Releases of 2016

The Ink Screen

With the start of a new year, that can only mean one thing. More books. 2015 released some of my favourite books but 2016 looks to have some of the most interesting new releases in YA. So without further ado I’d like to introduce you to some of the books I am most excited for this year.

For the main list I’ve put forward one rule: no sequels. This is so I can talk about books all YA fans can be excited about.

This Savage Song (Victoria Schwab)

Victoria Schwab is without a doubt my favourite writer and I will not stop singing praises about her novel Vicious (written under the name V. E. Schwab), it was a line from Vicious that actually inspired her newest series, ‘plenty of humans were monstrous and plenty of monsters knew how to play at being human’. This Savage Song is the first novel…

View original post 898 more words

Leave a comment

